When all you personal and banking details are filled, from the “Transfer” subsection of your “Edit” section, you have the options to ask to retrieve the funds or to close permanently your campaign.
By clicking on the button “Retrieve my funds”, you will launch a transfer procedure. You can make this operation as many time as you want, as long as you received new funds since last request.
Closing a campaign is instead a definitive request, meaning you will not be able to reopen your campaign later to keep collecting funds.
After receiving your request, if no further verification is needed by our banking partner, you will receive the funds within 72 working hours.