Delete my campaign

You can delete your campaign from the “Edit” section.

In the left column, click on the red button at the bottom, named “Delete my campaign”. You will be asked for confirmation.

Careful, deleting a campaign will entirely remove the page, description, comments and updates included. Furthermore, you will not be able to request the funds of a deleted campaign.

Have more questions? Submit a request