By default, comments are activated on your campaign and users reading your page can leave you a message (they need to have an Okpal account and be logged in). The message will be displayed immediately and an email will be sent to you to inform you about it.
If you do not wish to keep a comment on your page, you can delete it. You just need to click on the X icon on the right of the comment and then confirm your choice by clicking on the button “OK, I confirm”.
A deleted comment cannot be undeleted.